Contact Information

Graduate Program Information:
Brenda Clark, Ph.D.
846 GREEENCHAIN
VANCOUVER , BC V5Z 3Z6 CANADA
phone: 604-842-8581
bclark@campep.org

Residency Program Information:
Nesrin Dogan, Ph.D.
University of Miami
Radiation Oncology Department
1475 NW 12TH AVE, SUITE 1500(D-31)
MIAMI , FL 33136
phone: 305-243-8629
fax: 305-243-9833
ndogan@campep.org
Executive Secretary:

George Starkschall, Ph.D.
Imaging Physics - Unit 1472
UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
1515 Holcombe Blvd.
Houston, TX  77030 
phone: 713-563-2537
fax: 713-563-2480
gstarkschall@campep.org

CAMPEP Treasurer:
Joann Prisciandaro, Ph.D.
1631 Prince Street
Alexandria, VA 22314-2818
phone - 571-298-1239
fax - 571-298-1301
jprisciandaro@campep.org
 

Medical Physics Continuing Education Program

Steven Goetsch, Ph.D.
1631 Prince Street
Alexandria, VA 22314-2818
phone - 571-298-1239
fax - 571-298-1301
sgoetsch@campep.org

Jacqueline Ogburn
1631 Prince Street
Alexandria, VA 22314-2818
phone - 571-298-1239
fax - 571-298-1301
MPCEC Representative/Administrative Secretary
Jackie@campep.org