Board of Directors

2020CzBOD@campep.org
Michael McNitt-Gray mmcnittgray@campep.org President, Chair
James Robar jrobar@campep.org Vice President
Gerald White gwhite@campep.org Treasurer
David Hintenlang dhintenlang@campep.org Chair, Graduate Education Program
Nesrin Dogan ndogan@campep.org Chair, Residency Education Program
Jacqueline Gallet
JGallet@campep.org Chair, Continuing Education Credit
George Starkschall gstarkschall@campep.org Executive Secretary (ex officio, nonvoting)
Jay Burmeister burmeist@karmanos.org  
Cheryl Duzenli cduzenli@bccancer.bc.ca  
Valerie Jackson
valpjackson@gmail.com  
Robert Jeraj rjeraj@wisc.edu  
Robert J. Pizzutiello, Jr.
bobpizz55@gmail.com  
Beth Schueler schueler.beth@mayo.edu  
Ning J. Yue YUENJ@CINJ.RUTGERS.EDU