Board of Directors

2021CzBOD@campep.org
Michael McNitt-Gray mmcnittgray@campep.org President, Chair
Robert J. Pizzutiello, Jr. BPizzutiello@campep.org Vice President
Robert Jeraj rjeraj@campep.org Treasurer
David Hintenlang dhintenlang@campep.org Chair, Graduate Education Program
Nesrin Dogan ndogan@campep.org Chair, Residency Education Program
Jacqueline Gallet JGallet@campep.org Chair, Continuing Education Credit
George Starkschall gstarkschall@campep.org Executive Secretary (ex officio, nonvoting)
Jay Burmeister burmeist@karmanos.org  
Cheryl Duzenli cduzenli@bccancer.bc.ca  
Nilendu Gupta gupta.6@osu.edu  
Valerie Jackson valpjackson@gmail.com  
Andrea McNiven Andrea.McNiven@rmp.uhn.ca  
Beth Schueler schueler.beth@mayo.edu  
Sharon White shlwhite@uabmc.edu