Board of Directors

2017CzBOD@campep.org
Edward Jackson ejackson@campep.org President, Chair
James Robar jrobar@campep.org Vice President
Gerald White gwhite@campep.org Treasurer
Brenda Clark bclark@campep.org Chair, Graduate Education Program
Nesrin Dogan ndogan@campep.org Chair, Residency Education Program
Steven Goetsch sgoetsch@campep.org Chair, Continuing Education Credit
Jacqueline Gallet
Appointment effective 1/1/2018
jacqueline.gallet@utsouthwestern.edu Chair, Continuing Education Credit
George Starkschall gstarkschall@campep.org Executive Secretary (ex officio, nonvoting)
John Antolak Antolak.John@mayo.edu  
Dennis Balfe balfed@mir.wustl.edu
Cheryl Duzenli cduzenli@bccancer.bc.ca  
Maryellen Giger m-giger@uchicago.edu  
Valerie Jackson
Appointment effective 1/1/2018
vjackson@theabr.org  
Michael McNitt-Gray
Appointment effective 1/1/2018
MMcNittGray@mednet.ucla.edu  
Joann Prisciandaro jprisciandaro@campep.org  
Stephen Thomas steve.thomas@uc.edu  
Ning J. Yue YUENJ@CINJ.RUTGERS.EDU