Board of Directors

2019CzBOD@campep.org
Michael McNitt-Gray mmcnittgray@campep.org President, Chair
James Robar jrobar@campep.org Vice President
Gerald White gwhite@campep.org Treasurer
Brenda Clark bclark@campep.org Chair, Graduate Education Program
Nesrin Dogan ndogan@campep.org Chair, Residency Education Program
Jacqueline Gallet
JGallet@campep.org Chair, Continuing Education Credit
George Starkschall gstarkschall@campep.org Executive Secretary (ex officio, nonvoting)
Jay Burmiester burmeist@karmanos.org  
Cheryl Duzenli cduzenli@bccancer.bc.ca  
Valerie Jackson
vjackson@theabr.org  
Robert J. Pizzutiello, Jr.
bobpizz55@gmail.com  
Beth Schueler schueler.beth@mayo.edu  
Stephen Thomas steve.thomas@uc.edu  
Ning J. Yue YUENJ@CINJ.RUTGERS.EDU